APC

APC

remembering my first steps in Paris where it was absolutely necessary to have APC jeans

Today APC has been able to build over the years an art of undermining itself, an art of living, an art of cultivating oneself with a Parisian DNA like never before thanks to its founder, Jean Touitou and his loyal teams.

WHAT IS APC?

Created by Jean Touitou in 1987, APC is a French clothing brand today celebrated for its creativity, its authenticity and its philosophy, marked by humanity. While APC is first associated with raw denim, the brand offers a comprehensive collection of men's and women's clothing and accessories that embodies casual elegance. Jean Touitou works with his wife, Judith Touitou, artistic director of APC

WHAT IS APC?

The initials APC stand for Atelier de Production et de Création, the brand attaching as much importance to these two concepts. Without the production, the creation remains only in the state of idea. And without creation, a garment remains soulless.

THE VISION OF JEAN TOUITOU

APC cultivates a simple style. Jean Touitou assumes with sincerity this absence of extravagance, at the heart of the identity of APC Looks that go back to the essentials, both elegant and relaxed. Jean Touitou always uses classic materials, rarely mixed, to offer quality pieces with timeless cuts.

I selected only accessories to associate them with my selection of ready to wear. I let you discover it!

Filtered

Close

A.P.C.

A.P.C

souvenir de mes premiers pas à Paris où il fallait absolument avoir un jean A.P.C

Aujourd"hui A.P.C a su construire au fil des années un art de se saper, un art de vivre, un art de se cultiver avec une A.D.N parisienne comme jamais grâce à son fondateur, Jean Touitou et ses équipes fidèles.

QU’EST-CE QU’A.P.C. ?

Créée par Jean Touitou en 1987, A.P.C. est une marque de vêtements française aujourd’hui célébrée pour sa créativité, son authenticité et sa philosophie, empreinte d’humanité. Si A.P.C. est d’abord associé au denim brut, la marque propose une collection complète de vêtements et d’accessoires homme et femme qui incarne une élégance décontractée. Jean Touitou travaille avec sa femme, Judith Touitou, directrice artistique d’A.P.C.

QUE SIGNIFIE A.P.C. ?

Les initiales A.P.C. signifient Atelier de Production et de Création, la marque accordant autant d’importance à ces deux concepts. Sans la production, la création ne reste qu’à l’état d’idée. Et sans la création, un vêtement reste sans âme.

LA VISION DE JEAN TOUITOU

A.P.C. cultive un style simple. Jean Touitou assume avec sincérité cette absence d’extravagance, au coeur de l’identité d’A.P.C. Des looks qui reviennent à l’essentiel, à la fois élégants et décontractés. Jean Touitou utilise toujours des matières classiques, rarement mélangées, pour proposer des pièces de qualité aux coupes intemporelles.

j'ai selectionné uniquement des accessoires pour les associer à ma selection de prêt à porter. Je vous laisse la découvrir!

Filtre

Close