granite

From their workshop located by the sea in the Finistère Sud , granit creates a collection of three scented candles per season (single scent by choice, far from marketed mixtures with top and heart notes, etc.).


The candles are made in the  artisanal tradition , by declining a Finistère place with a scent.


the recycled packaging allows us to remove any unnecessary plastic. As for the container, the 150g amber glass allows the wax to be better preserved and the scents to be diffused optimally. It is recyclable once the candle is burnt.

Carried by a local passionate about its Brittany, after years abroad, the Granit brand is launched for scent enthusiasts in search of authenticity, for lovers of beautiful things, for Bretons from here or from elsewhere, and for lovers of Brittany.


Filtered

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.

Close

granit

Depuis leur atelier situé en bord de mer dans le Finistère Sud, granit crée une collection de trois bougies parfumées par saison (mono senteur par choix, loin des mélanges marketés aux notes de tête, coeur …).


Les bougies sont realisées dans la tradition artisanale, en déclinant un lieu finistérien à une senteur.


Le packaging recyclé nous permet de supprimer tout plastique inutile. Quant au contenant, le verre ambré de 150g permet de mieux conserver la cire et de diffuser de manière optimale les senteurs. Il est recyclable, une fois la bougie brûlée.

Portée par une locale passionnée de sa Bretagne, après des années à l’étranger, la marque Granit se lance pour les passionnés de senteurs à la recherche d’authenticité, pour les amateurs de belles choses, pour les bretons d’ici ou d’ailleurs, et pour les amoureux de la Bretagne.


Filtre

Désolé, il n'y a aucun produit dans cette collection

Close