Logo

Who is jqln.?

jqln. it is the acronym of Jacqueline, it is jacqueline without its vowels.

In English, the first name Jacqueline evokes a woman of character, a creature of innate class and impeccable style. In French, there is a little retro side to all of this. The meaning of the name Jacqueline is a strong-willed woman who makes her own choices and goes where she wants to..

Jacqueline has charm, she is chic, free and funny, generous and sensual. She is inspiring, and we jostle to take advantage of her presence.

Long before she embarked on a career that had enabled her to encourage the development of the most promising young fashion talents of the past twenty years, Delphine Caucé always had in mind to dress Jacqueline women.

For all these reasons, Jqln. is now the code name for its latest adventure: a multi-brand women's fashion boutique at 23 rue de Ruat, in the historic heart of Bordeaux.

In this warm space, decorated in a seventies spirit, with terracotta, blush and black tones enhanced with metallic accents, Delphine offers a selection of clothes, accessories, beautiful things that she loves and that she has chosen with a sensibility and a style that will speak to all Jacquelines.

Delphine Caucé, founder of Jqln.

A new city, a new character, a new life.

Daughter and granddaughter of traders, Delphine Caucé devoted the first part of her career to developing the distribution of some of the biggest brands in women's fashion Balenciaga by Nicolas Ghesquière, Loewe by JW Anderson and emerging designers.

In 2020, she opens a new chapter: after refining her outlook and taste for business for twenty years, she decides to start from scratch and take on a new challenge. It is in Bordeaux that she finds the ideal place to come full circle and reconnect with her first love: supporting designers whose talent she admires and sharing their vision directly with women who, like her, cultivate a unique style. With jqln., Authenticity, simplicity and humor are the key words.

the store

23 rue de ruat
33000 Bordeaux

+33 5 56 30 99 42

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo

brands

Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo
Close

Logo

Qui est jqln.?

jqln. c'est l'acronyme de Jacqueline, c'est jacqueline sans ses voyelles.

En anglais, le prénom Jacqueline évoque une femme de caractère, une créature à la classe innée et au style impeccable. En français, s’ajoute à tout ça un petit côté rétro. La signification du prénom « Jacqueline », c’est une femme au caractère bien trempé qui fait ses propres choix et va où elle l’entend.

Jacqueline a du charme, elle est chic, libre et drôle, généreuse et sensuelle. Elle est inspirante, et on se bouscule pour profiter de sa présence.

Bien avant qu’elle ne se lance dans une carrière qui lui a permis d’encourager l’essor de jeunes talents de la mode les plus prometteurs de ces vingt dernières années, Delphine Caucé a toujours eu en tête d'habiller les femmes jacqueline.

Pour toutes ces raisons, Jqln. est aujourd’hui le nom de code de sa toute dernière aventure : une boutique multimarques de mode féminine, au 23 rue de Ruat, dans le cœur historique de Bordeaux.

Dans cet espace chaleureux, décoré dans un esprit seventies, avec des teintes terracotta, blush et noires rehaussées d’accents métalliques, Delphine propose une sélection de vêtements, d’accessoires, de belles choses qu’elle aime et qu’elle a choisies avec une sensibilité et un style qui parleront à toutes les Jacqueline.

Delphine Caucé, fondatrice de Jqln.

Une nouvelle ville, un nouveau personnage, une nouvelle vie.

Fille et petite-fille de commerçants, Delphine Caucé a consacré la première partie de sa carrière à développer la distribution de certaines des plus grandes marques de la mode féminine – Balenciaga par Nicolas Ghesquière, Loewe par JW Anderson et de créateurs émergents.

En 2020, elle ouvre un nouveau chapitre : après avoir affiné son regard et son goût pour les affaires pendant vingt ans, elle décide de repartir de zéro et de relever un nouveau challenge. C'est à Bordeaux qu'elle trouve le lieu idéal pour boucler la boucle et renouer avec ses premières amours : soutenir des créateurs dont elle admire le talent et partager leur vision directement avec des femmes qui, comme elle, cultivent un style singulier. Avec jqln., authenticité, simplicité et humour sont les maîtres mots.

La boutique

23 rue de ruat
33000 Bordeaux

05 56 30 99 42

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo

Les marques

Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo
Close